Memory Lane Monday

Since this week is my Birthday, I thought what a perfect excuse to take a stroll down Memory Lane to my 30th Birthday party 2 years ago. Farewell to my 20’s. It was a magical time. I just love looking through the pictures. Here’s just a few of my favorites. Happy Monday!

My parents are cooler than yours!

With my wig, I look SO much like my sister

My siblings (only 3 of the 5 pictured here) are cooler than yours!

My hubby cleans up nicely, doncha think?

Handsome fella's

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

