Tuesday’s Tunes

Currently can’t get this song out of my head:

Lana Del Rey‘s full length album, Born to Die, came out today. I love her EP that came out a couple weeks ago.

Chairlift came out with a new album last week. I absolutely adore the song I Belong In Your Arms.

My husband came home from work the other day soooo excited to show this video to me. I may be a bit late in seeing it but it makes me so happy. I want this guy to be my friend:

One thought on “Tuesday’s Tunes

  1. Nikki says:

    Obsessed with Fun. I’m still mourning The Format’s break-up so this tune could not have perked me up any more 🙂 THANKS!

Leave a Reply

