Her Hair

Her hair at 4 days old

I’m not so sure what’s going on with her hair. When she was born she had a FULL head of auburn/ brown hair. She started to bald everywhere but on the top from rubbing her head on her mattress. But now her bald spot is starting to grow back. So, she has this mohawk sort of thing going on. But in the back it gets really fuzzy and course. Like mine. I can’t wait to see what her hair ends up like. We’re all secretly hoping for my red curls.

"Mom, will you quit making a joke out of my hair style. I'm setting a trend here, can't you see?"

Tagged

One thought on “Her Hair

  1. janet says:

    ‘awh mommy let me be me you will see it will work out nicely

Leave a Reply

